Home

About MPGA

Find a
Propane Dealer

Find a Supplier of Propane Related Products

Video Library

Safety

Residential

Commercial/
Industrial

Agricultural

MPGA Board of
Directors

Links

Members Only

>

 
Propane - Exceptional Energy

 Energy
Savings
Calculator
 

Find A Supplier of Propane-Related Products

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Tarantin Industries
Contact 1: Steve Watson
240 Oxmoor Court
Building 240
Birmingham, AL 35209
800-292-8303 (toll-free)
Email: stevew@tarantin.com
Contact 2: David Reaves
83 Second Retreat
Ecletic, AL 36024
Cell: 334-224-9757
Email: dreaves@tarantin.com

 

Targa Liquids Marketing & Trade
111 Edgewood Drive
Madison, Mississippi 39110
479-200-1776 (phone)
601-707-7867 (fax)
katkins@targaresources.com
Contact 1: Kelly Atkins

 

The Nowell Agency, Inc.
1500 Old Fannin Road
Brandon, Mississippi 39047
601-992-4444 (phone)
601-709-4444 (fax)
Contact 1: Mike Nowell, President
E-Mail: mikenowell@nowellagency.com
Contact 2: Marketing Reps:
Brandon Office
Bill Moore
601-992-4444
E-Mail: bmoore@nowellagency.com
Flowood
Kathy Taylor, Employee Benefits
601-939-7700
ktaylor@nowellagency.com
Byram Office
Ramona Troy
601-372-5554
E-Mail: ramona@nowellagency.com
Greenwood Office
Rhyne Howard
662-455-9900
E-Mail: rhyne@nowellagency.com
Hattiesburg Offices
Stennis Jones
601-264-8494
E-Mail: sjones@nowellagency.com
James Weeks
601-268-8838
Email: james.weeks@nowellagency.com
Tupelo Office
Greg Bost
662-844-1944
E-Mail: gbost@nowellagency.com

 

Trinity Containers, LLC
1071 Evergreen Drive
Nashville, North Carolina 27856
252-903-1071 (phone)
877-226-6409 (toll-free)
jeff.summerlin@trin.net
Contact 1: Jeff Summerlin "The Tankman"

 

Tri-State Distributors, Inc.
P. O. Box 559
Royston, Georiga 30662
866-391-5535 (toll-free)
706-245-8112 (fax)
Contact 1: Bill Hynd
P. O. Box 559
Royston, GA 30662
800-476-6164 (toll-free)
706-245-8112 (fax)
E-Mail: tsd.bhynd13@gmail.com
Contact 2: Terry Sanford
3954 Highway 49 North
Collins, MS 39428
866-391-5535 (toll-free)
601-765-8598 (fax)
E-Mail: Terry.TriStates@gmail.com

 

Truck Upfitters of Mississippi
4410 Highway 80 East
Pearl, Mississippi 39208
(601) 398-4016 (phone)
(601) 420-3903 (fax)
anthony@truckupfittersms.com
Contact 1: Anthony Harthcock

 

Trustmark National Bank
P.O. Box 291
Jackson, Mississippi 39205-0291
601-208-7702 (phone)
jwise@trustmark.com
Contact 1: John Wise, Senior Vice President

Call us at 1-888-325-9310 or email us at info@mspropane.com
© Designed and hosted by U.S.NEXT.