Home

About MPGA

Find a
Propane Dealer

Find a Supplier of Propane Related Products

Video Library

Safety

Residential

Commercial/
Industrial

Agricultural

MPGA Board of
Directors

Links

Members Only

>

 
Propane - Exceptional Energy

 Energy
Savings
Calculator
 

Jackson County

Blossman Gas, Inc.
P. O. Box 66
2315 Telephone Road
Pascagoula, MS 39567
(228) 762-2962 (phone)
(228) 762-4393 (fax)
pascagoula@blossmangas.com
Contact: Gabe Krebs, Manager
E-mail: wgkrebs@blossmangas.com

Blossman Gas, Inc.
P. O. Drawer 1110
Ocean Springs, MS 39566-1110
(228) 875-2261 (phone)
(228) 875-9307 (fax)
Contact: Stuart Weidie, President & CEO
Email: seweidie@blossmangas.com
David Reynolds, VP Operations
Email: dreynolds@blossmangas.com
Jessie Johnson, VP Sales
Email: jessiej@blossmangas.com
Randy Doyle, CFO
Email: rdoyle@blossmangas.com

Blossman Gas, Inc. (Branch)
4601 Hanshaw Road
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
(228) 872-8747 (phone)
(228) 872-8054 (fax)
oceansprings@blossmangas.com
Contact: Wayne Reed, Manager
Email: wreed@blossmangas.com

Call us at 1-888-325-9310 or email us at info@mspropane.com
© Designed and hosted by U.S.NEXT.