Home

About MPGA

Find a
Propane Dealer

Find a Supplier of Propane Related Products

Video Library

Safety

Residential

Commercial/
Industrial

Agricultural

MPGA Board of
Directors

Links

Members Only

>

 
Propane - Exceptional Energy

 Energy
Savings
Calculator
 

Harrison County

Blossman Gas, Inc.
P. O. Box 1237
3000 25th Avenue
Gulfport, MS 39502
(228) 864-1162 (phone)
(228) 863-8292 (fax)
gulfport@blossmangas.com
Contact: David Miller, Manager
Email: dmiller@blossmangas.com

Blossman Gas, Inc.
11008 Auto Mall Parkway
D'Iberville, MS 39540
(228) 392-2470 (phone)
(228) 392-1188 (fax)
diberville@blossmangas.com
Contact: Herney Bellias, Manager

Magnolia Gas, Inc.
(Affiliate of Lampton-Love Gas Co.)

12351 Vidalia Road
Pass Christian, MS 39571
(228) 255-0175 (phone)
(228) 255-6959 (fax)
ktalley@lamptonlove.com
Contact: Kevin Talley, Manager

Neill Gas, Inc.
12202 Shriners Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39532
(228) 702-1200 (phone)
(228) 702-1201 (fax)
mart@waringoil.com
Contact: Mart Windham
John Ford
Email: jford@neillgas.com
Cell: 228-860-3969

Sunshine Services & Solutions Inc.
P. O. Box 2641
Gulfport, MS 39505
(228) 586-9969 (phone)
(228) 214-9849 (fax)
Contact: Tim Jones
Email: tjonesbfs@aol.com
Candy Ellis
Email: f12wa4u@aol.com

Call us at 1-888-325-9310 or email us at info@mspropane.com
© Designed and hosted by U.S.NEXT.